Blister in the sun: Sunday walk with Ste.Ma creations!!!

Yesterday it was finally time for cupcakes and coffee with my best friends in kifisia,Athens!The day was perfect to wear my new khaki military shirt which i combined with Ste.ma handmade creations!!Cupcakes OMG!!!!

at Hamptons Cupcakes

what i wear : 
jeans: pull&bear
shirt : Zara
sneakers: stradivarious
black top: Zara
bag: Zara
glasses : marc by marc jacobs
jewlry: Ste.Ma creations

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=183347368467857&set=a.178944872241440.43494.178933822242545&type=3&theater

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=186457388156855&set=pb.178933822242545.-2207520000.1350309817&type=1&theater

For more like my facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/Ste.Mahandmadecreations
xoxo
Stevie

44 thoughts on “Blister in the sun: Sunday walk with Ste.Ma creations!!!

  1. Hi Stevie , Thank you so much for your sweet comment . I am following you since a while on GFC ( maybe you did not recognized me because the avatar is the logo of my blog WLB ) Love the cupcakes picture ! XX LubaWell Living Blog Michael Kors :: bag :: GIVEAWAYhttp://very-well-living.blogspot.com.es/2012/10/worldwide-giveaway-michael-kors-bag.html

  2. I LOVE your blog…Great photos!Really enjoying:) Please check mines If you want we can follow also with bloglovin, google+, twitter and facebook?Come back soon to visit my blog, I'll be waiting for you!!

  3. amazing bracelets and shirt, you look gorgeous!Would you like to follow each other? I'm following you now, hope you can follow me back :)Love, Tasha ❤

  4. Hello my dear :)Thank you for your sweet comment!Gladly follow you via gfc and facebook. I also adde you on bloglovin. Feel free to follow me back :)Kisses,www.nicoleta.me

  5. You look gorgeous…Khaki color is the shade for you!My apologies for being a bit absent … work, work, work … ugh!I'd love to know what you think about my new post …A big hug!InésSimplyClassyMe.blogspot.com

  6. I love your blog and creations especially this bracelet and the necklace from the prev post! Would you like to follow each other? Let me know if you do and I would love to follow back. xxSeepzhttp://that-sassy-girl.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

